Chapter Leader Of The Year

    The Chapter Leader of the Year Award, which began during the 2009-2010 fiscal year, was sponsored by ARMA International through 2017. From 2018, it is sponsored by the ARMA Metro NYC Chapter and is presented by each chapter to its most outstanding leader for the previous year.

    In evaluating the candidates, emphasis is given to the leader’s participation in and contribution to the chapter’s activities. Chapter Leader of the Year is selected by the Board of Directors. An "official" plaque is sent to the recipient by ARMA International after the annual conference in the fall of each year. 

    Here's the list of Leaders:

    2020 - Eugene Stakhov, CRM, CIP
    - Rishi Maharaj
    2018 - Mary Sherwin, CRM, IGP
    2017 - Mary Sherwin, CRM, IGP
    2016 - Mary Sherwin, CRM, IGP
    2015 - Eugene Stakhov, CRM
    2014 - Anita Castora, CRM
    2013 - Marcel Rodriguez
    2012 - Frank LaSorsa, CRM
    2011 - Melissa Dederer, CRM
    2010 - Melissa Dederer, CRM

    Our Sponsors